The PACES examination consists of 5 stations.

  1. Respiratory and Abdominal Examination,
  2. History taking,
  3. Cardiovascular and Neurology,
  4. Communication Skills and Ethics,
  5. Integrated Clinical Assessment

Our 3-day clinical course is designed to cover all these stations.

Course information (click for further info)
3-day clinical course
Apply for the 3-day course

Dates for clinical examinations:

Click here for further information


Back to Top


©Cardiff Paces 2006 - Site Design w-i-s